If these music clips don't play you may need to download Realplayer

1. I Will Be Your Guide

2. Loves been no friend of mine clip

3. The Night All Hell Broke Out

4. On All Fours

5. If I Fall In Love With You

6. Great Expectations

7. Fantasy

8. The Man Who Understands

9. Stars In Yours Eyes

10. Time To Move Along

All titles written by Terry St.Clair 1985. Produced & engineered by Bob Lamb Co-produced & musical arrangements by Phil Johnstone, Acoustic guitar and Keyboards by Terry St.Clair, Drums & percussion by Paul Metcalf, Keyboards by Phil Johnstone, Guitars by  Christopher Marra,  Saxophone by Johnny Hooper, Food by Pedro, Photo Kim Mace.

  FastCounter by bCentral